SIRA Board


President Prof.Martin Glinz glinz(at)
Board member Prof. Abraham Bernstein bernstein(at)
Board member Prof. Eric Dubuis eric.dubuis(at)
Board member Prof. Reinhard Jung reinhard.jung(at)
Board member Prof. James Larus james.larus(at)
Board member Prof. Oscar Nierstrasz oscar(at)
Delegate, Pre-University Education Prof. Alexander Repenning alexander.repenning(at)

SIRA Office

You can contact SIRA via the SI office or by contacting its president (Martin Glinz).


The current statutes of SIRA are available here.